KSCIAA

Contact Us

Kerala State Co-operative Inspectors & Auditor’s Association
Postal Address  : PB No. 91, GPO Thiruvanathapuram
Administrative Office : Chirakukam Road, Thiruvanathapuram
Regional Office : Jomer Arcade, Ernakulam South, Kochi 16
www.coopinspectorsauditors.com

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

File

Telephone Number


Name
Designation
Email
Phone
G.Muraleedaran President muralikattanam@gmail.com +91 9496332002
B.Sreekumaran Nair General Secaratry sknminarva@gmail.com +91 9447583992
P.K.Jayakrishanan Treasurer jkpatharam@gmail.com +91 9496328514
John Joseph Vice-Precident john@coopinspectorsauditors.com +91 9447054025
Alice Secariah Vice-Precident alice@coopinspectorsauditors.com +91 9048370911
Baby Thomas Eldho Joint Secaratry baby@coopinspectorsauditors.com +91 9446742501
AK Radhakrishan State Secaratry ammanathr@gmail.com +91 9447992209
Ashokhan K State Secaratry ashokhankkuruvinkal@gmail.com +91 9744013002
P K Mohanan State Secaratry mohanankpm@gmail.com +91 9400087134
Vishnu Radhan Edittor SahakaranaDhara vishnuradhan@coopinspectorsauditors.com +91 9061860245
 V.Shyamkumar  Thirvanathapuram  shyamkumar@coopinspectorsauditors.com  +91 9446172557
 G Biju  Paththanamthitta  cgbranny@gmail.com  +91 9446467757
 R.Suresh  Alappuzha  sureshsindhuram@gmail.com  +91 940722800
 K.K.Mohanan  Kottayam  mohanan@coopinspectorsauditors.com  +91 9447570595
 Linesh Hazakeal  Idukki  linish@coopinspectorsauditors.com  +91 9495426268
 Sajikumar P S  Thrissur  sajikumar@coopinspectorsauditors.com  +91 9446447734
 VK Ajith Kumar  Ernakulam  vajithkumar63@yahoo.com  +91 9497687301
 R Sivakumar  Palakkad  shivactr@gmail.com  +91 9447013343
 Sanjeev U  Malappuram  sanjeevu_u_nair@yahoo.com  +91 9400472710
 Ramesh Valiyarampath  Kozhikkode  rameshvaliyarampath@gmail.com  +91 9446642008
 Sulaiman Ismail  Wayanad  ismali02@gmail.com  +91 9447934538
 K.Sudhakaran  Kannur  ksamritham@gmail.com  +91 8547112505
 Raajeevan J  Kasargod  rajeevperiye@gmail.com  +91 9446679616


For Security Reasons your Ip Has Been Recored Your IP Info Is   Maintained & Designed by SangamamCommunications

Total Number of Visitors : Hit Counter